## DELEGATIONSOVERSIGT

| Name                             | Titles  |
|----------------------------------|---|
| Ms. Anna Mee Allerslev           | Mayor of Employment and Integration, Copenhagen,                        |
|                                  | Chairman of the Employment and Integration Committee,                   |
|                                  | Member of the Copenhagen City Council                                   |
| Ms. Mette-Katrine Ejby Buch      | Member of the Copenhagen City Council,                                  |
|                                  | Member of the Employment and Integration Committee                      |
| Ms. Sisse Marie Berendt Welling  | Member of the Copenhagen City Council,                                  |
|                                  | Vice-Chairman of the Employment and Integration Committee               |
| Ms. Cecilia Lonning-Skovgaard    | Member of the Copenhagen City Council,                                  |
|                                  | Member of the Employment and Integration Committee                      |
| Mr. Lars Aslan Rasmussen         | Member of the Copenhagen City Council,                                  |
|                                  | Member of the Employment and Integration Committee                      |
| Ms. Ninna Hedeager Olsen         | Member of the Copenhagen City Council,                                  |
|                                  | Member of the Employment and Integration Committee                      |
| Mr. Ulrik Kohl                   | Member of the Copenhagen City Council,                                  |
|                                  | Member of the Employment and Integration Committee                      |
| Mr. Tommy Petersen               | Member of the Copenhagen City Council,                                  |
|                                  | Member of the Employment and Integration Committee                      |
| Ms. Birgitte Hansen              | CEO, Employment and Integration Administration                          |
| Mr. Jacob Eberholst              | Director, Employment and Integration Administration                     |
| Mr. Michael Baunsgaard Schreiber | Director, Employment and Integration Administration                     |
| Ms. Sofie Munk                   | Head of division, Employment and Integration Administration             |
| Ms. Sanne Ida Eriksen            | International Coordinator, Employment and Integration<br>Administration |